Called to Follow  

Dear Friends, it is our privilege to share parts of our faith journey with you in song. This recording celebrates personal friends who have shown us the way, and our broader church seeking to share the healing power of God's love and grace in the life of the world.

Thank you for receiving this music.
   Jim & Jeanie, Ridgecrest, 1978
  1. Gathering Song
  2. Fierce Love
  3. Don't Fear the Wilderness
  4. Jodie's Song
  5. O, I Will Sing
  6. Now Is the Time for Hearts to Sing
  7. Sanctus
  8. We Are Called to Follow Jesus
  9. War Orphan's Lullaby
  10. How Can You Call Me Lord
  11. Walls That Divide
  12. Our Father

Return to Main Page